Brooke Rochon – Graphic Designer

HIRE ME NOW!

Baby Boy Baseball Themed Shower Invitation April 1, 2010

 

19 Responses to “Baby Boy Baseball Themed Shower Invitation”

  1. Laine Says:

    i LOVE this baby shower invitation! It’s just what i was looking for for a baseball-themed shower for a friend of mine. Would you be willing to sell me ~20?
    –Laine

    • brookerochonportfolio Says:

      I am flattered that you like them enough to ask. Yes, I can do that or I can customize them to your liking. Please contact me if you are interested.

  2. Courtni Says:

    Hi there. I am giving my sister-in-law a baby shower the first weekend of November this year and she is a baseball fanatic! I was googling Baseball Baby Boy shower invitations, found several along with this one and it is by far the best and exactly fitting to my sis in law. Her invite list is 53! I wasn’t sure if there is any possibility I could order that many or if you were still in the business of making them. If so, can you please let me know the total cost of that? Also, I was wondering if the sneakers could be a navy blue color? Her favorite team is the Yankees! Please let me know.

    Thanks so much – Courtni

  3. Keisha Wright Says:

    Hi, I am having a baby shower for a boy Jan 8th and I was wondering if you could make 30 of these for me. Please let me know. Thanks.

    P.S. Love the invitation. Very nice.

    • brookerochonportfolio Says:

      Keisha I will gladly have them printed for you, but I keep trying to email you and it comes back without sending. Says it is not a real email. Let me know.

  4. linda f Says:

    I AM HAVING A BABY SHOWER FOR MY DAUGHTER. HAVE BEEN CHECKING OUT WEBSITES AND THERE IT IS THE INVITATION I WAS SEARCHING FOR.I AM PROBABLY LOOKING FOR THIRTY FIVE TO FORTY INVITES. PLEASE SEND ME PRICING, ETC. THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE. LINDA

  5. amanda Says:

    Exactly what I’m looking for! How do I buy these??

  6. Timi Ann Mongold Says:

    Im interested in the Little All Star baby shower invitation. Please call me at 661.706.4119

  7. mellisa Says:

    Hi! What is the price for these cute invitations and what quanity do you hve to buy them?

  8. Erin Greco Says:

    Hello
    We are having a baby shower in June for my sister and i was wondering how much you would charge do to some invites anywhere from 30-40?
    Thank you
    Erin

  9. Olga laurenti Says:

    I love the baseball invitations how can i order 100.

  10. Sheryl Maddox Says:

    Hi, I am interested in ordering 30-40 invitations. Are these still available and how much are they? Thank you!

  11. Heather Huffman Says:

    I was wondering how much 50 of these invitations or something similar would be?

    • Designerd Says:

      Heather, if you read this again, please send me an email again with a different email address because the one that is supplied for me is returning all my emails to you.
      Email me at bsrochon {at} yahoo {dot} com.

  12. Sarah Says:

    I love this and would love to use this for my baby shower Feb 5th. If you ate still selling them please email me with prices! Too adorable!!

  13. Lindsey Says:

    I think these are so cute! I’m giving a baby shower in January & my friend LOVES baseball! I think this would be perfect! Do you think I could get 20 of them???!!

  14. Lindsay Says:

    Hi there!
    I would love to order these invites for a shower I’m throwing in April. They’re perfect! I think I’d need about 40.
    Please email me details as to cost, shipping, etc. Thanks so much!

  15. Wendy Says:

    I have been looking high & low for the perfect invitation (even considered making them myself) for my daughters baby shower in July 2012. I need approx. 30 invites, can you please contact me as soon as possible with pricing, shipping, etc. Thank you! 😀

  16. rosenda Says:

    I love these baseball invitations, can you please let me know how much they are and what your turn around time is

    Thank you…..looking forward to hearing from you


Leave a comment