Brooke Rochon – Graphic Designer

HIRE ME NOW!

Dolan Geiman T-Shirt Contest Entry June 27, 2011

Filed under: Illustrations,T-Shirt Design — Designerd @ 3:44 pm

 

2 Responses to “Dolan Geiman T-Shirt Contest Entry”

  1. I hardly comment, but I read some of the responses
    on this page Dolan Geiman T-Shirt Contest Entry | Brooke Rochon – Graphic Designer.
    I do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or do
    some of these responses look as if they are coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d like to follow you. Could you make a list of all of all your social networking sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Designerd Says:

    Hi, actually you can go to my site at http://www.brookerochon.com and on the right side of the screen are links to all my other social networking sites.


Leave a Reply

